PORTUGAL - TAX EXEMPTION FOR FRENCH JT 20 H in FRANCE 

The film crew of FRANCE 2's information newspaper accompanied Jean-André Paque, manager of the company EJAN Property, for two days in the city of Lagos (in Portugal) to discover the properties currently on sale and to understand why the retired French people are so seduced today by the Algarve. 

PORTUGAL: New paradise for French retirees

In the hearts of retirees, Portugal would now match with Morocco and Tunisia! Sweetness of life, lower cost of living but also tax cuts ... as many benefits that can explain this craze. Some even realize there the dream of a life: to become owner! More than one home in five was sold to foreigners in Portugal in 2014, or 23,000 houses and apartments ... An economic upturn that does not benefit much to the local population.

Is it so easy to afford a new life under the Portuguese sun? How to organize the departure? What are the pitfalls to avoid ? Are not there some disappointments, once installed far from the family and children, often stayed in France? "Special Envoy" followed these retirees who choose to make the leap for a new start.

A report by Jihane Benzina, Jean-Marc Nouck-Nouck, Luis Marques and Alexandra Kogan.

 

New El Dorado - The Diary

The sweetness of life, warm weather, affordable accommodation and of course, advantageous taxes! Portugal has in a few years become one of the main destinations for expatriation. Since 2013, almost 25,000 French people of all ages have dropped their bags there.

Why do the French go to live in Portugal?

PORTUGAL: The retirement destination chosen by more than 50,000 French

EJAN Property is appearing on FRANCE 5 - for the "C à vous" show, presented by Anne-Sophie Lapix, broadcast on May 31, 2017 at 5:50 pm.

Taxes: who will pay more with Macron? - "Macron: his plans for your taxes". From Monday to Saturday, "C in the air" gives the keys to understand in its entirety an event or a topic of prime importance, allowing viewers to intervene in the debate or ask questions via SMS or Internet. .

LAGOS - New paradise for French retirees in Portugal

Lagos is a historic city, full of life, which has become a popular holiday destination for international tourism and the new flagship destination for Francophone retirees in the Algarve. It offers to its visitors splendid beaches, an intense night life and a historical center of great charm having managed to keep its unique and traditional side. For the most intrepid tourists, Lagos can serve as a starting point for exploring the Western Algarve as there are many day trips that are easily attainable ...

To find out more, click here: http://ejantourismeimmobilier-algarve.com

Why invest today in Portugal?

EJAN PROPERTY, your French real estate agency will assist you in the realization and realization of your investment project ...

OK
Subscribe newsletter
ATTENTION This site uses cookies. By browsing the site you will consent to its use. Learn more about the use of cookies.

AcceptHow to configure

PORTUGAL - EXONERATION TOTALE IMPOTS JT 20 H sur FRANCE 2

L’équipe de tournage du JT (journal télévisé) de 20H sur FRANCE 2 a accompagné pendant deux jours Jean-André PAQUE, Gérant de la société EJAN Property, sur le terrain afin de découvrir les biens actuellement en vente dans la ville de Lagos (au Portugal) et comprendre pourquoi les retraités français sont tant séduit aujourd’hui par l’Algarve. 

PORTUGAL : Nouveau paradis des retraités français

Dans le cœur des retraités, le Portugal ferait désormais jeu égal avec le Maroc et la Tunisie ! Douceur de vivre, coût de la vie moins élevé mais aussi réductions d’impôts... autant d'avantages qui peuvent expliquer cet engouement. Certains réalisent même là-bas le rêve d'une vie : devenir propriétaire ! Plus d'un logement sur cinq a été vendu à des étrangers au Portugal en 2014, soit 23 000 maisons et appartements... Une embellie économique qui ne profite d’ailleurs guère à la population locale.

Est-ce si facile de s'offrir une nouvelle vie sous le soleil portugais ? Comment organiser le départ ? Quels sont les pièges à éviter ? N'y a-t-il pas quelques déceptions, une fois installé loin de la famille et des enfants, souvent restés en France ? "Envoyé spécial" a suivi ces retraités qui choisissent de faire le grand saut pour un nouveau départ.

Un reportage de Jihane Benzina, Jean-Marc Nouck-Nouck, Luis Marques et Alexandra Kogan.

 

Portugal nouvel eldorado - La quotidienne

Douceur de vivre, climat chaleureux, logements à prix doux et bien sûr... fiscalité avantageuse ! Le Portugal est devenu en quelques années une destination phare pour l’expatriation. Depuis 2013, près de 25 000 français de tous les âges auraient déposés leurs valises là bas.

Pourquoi les français partent-ils vivre au Portugal ?

PORTUGAL : La destination de retraite choisie par plus de 50.000 français

EJAN Property fait son apparition sur FRANCE 5 - pour l'Emission "C à vous", présentée par Anne-Sophie Lapix, émission diffusée le 31 mai 2017 à 17h50.

Impôts : qui paiera plus avec Macron ? - "Macron : ses projets pour vos impôts" ». Du lundi au samedi, «C dans l'air» donne les clés pour comprendre dans sa globalité un événement ou un sujet de première importance, en permettant aux téléspectateurs d'intervenir dans le débat ou de poser des questions par SMS ou Internet...

LAGOS - Nouveau paradis des retraités français au Portugal

Lagos est une ville historique, remplie de vie, devenue une destination de vacances prisée par le tourisme internationale et la nouvelle destination phare des retraités francophones, en Algarve. Elle offre à ses visiteurs des plages splendides, une vie nocturne intense et un centre historique de grand charme ayant réussi à garder son côté unique et traditionnel. Pour les touristes les plus intrépides, Lagos peut servir de point de départ pour partir explorer l’Algarve de l’ouest car il y a de nombreuses escapades d’une journée très facilement réalisables...

En savoir plus, cliquer ici : http://ejantourismeimmobilier-algarve.com

Pourquoi investir aujourd’hui au Portugal ?

EJAN PROPERTY, votre agence immobilière francophone vous accompagne dans la réalisation et la concrétisation de votre projet d'investissement...

OK

Souscrire à la newsletter

Souscrire à la newsletter

Souscrire à la newsletter

Souscrire à la newsletter

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you consent to the use of these cookies.

AccepterComment configurer